

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-3 99/2024

Date:10.09.2024

REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 4th Semester examinations 2024 under CBCS pattern.

SI. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar College	Egra SSB College
		Ramnagar College
2	Ramnagar College	Prabhat Kumar Collge
3	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
4	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
5	GGDC, Dantan-II	GGDC, Mohanpur
6	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
7	Khejuri College	Sitananda College
8	Sitananda College	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
9	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Haldia Govt. College
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
10	V M Mahavidyalaya	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
11	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College
12	Mahishadal Raj College	V M Mahavidyalaya
13	Mahishadal Girls' College	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
14		Mahishadal Girls' College
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya







VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

T			
-	15	Moyna College	Sabang Sajnikanta College
	16	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
			Moyna College
	17	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
	18	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
-	19	GGDC, Gopi-II	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
	20	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
			Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
	21	Narajole Raj College	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
	22	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
	23	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
	24	Garhbeta College	Midnapore City College
-			Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
	25	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Gourav Guin Memorial College
			GGDC, Salboni
	26	GGDC, Lalgarh	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
	27	GGDC, Salboni	GGDC, Lalgarh
	28	Silda College	Jhargram Raj College
	29	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya	Silda College
	30	Jhargram Raj College	Kharagpur College
	31	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya —	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
			GGDC, Gopi-II
	32	Bhatter College	Belda College
	33	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

34	Hijli College	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara
		GGDC, Keshiary
	Belda College	Bhatter College
35		GGDC, Dantan-II
		GGDC, Narayangarh
36	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
37	GGDC, Kharagpur-II	Hijli College
	Kharagpur College	K D College
38		GGDC, Kharagpur-II
		Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
39	Midnapore City College	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
		Durgapur IPS

The Examination centre notified through notification ref. no. VU/CE/GD-397/2024 dated: 09.09.2024 stands cancelled.



Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Vidyasagar University
Controller of Examinations
(Officiating)

Vidyasagar University
Midnapore-721102, W.B.